AEF Header Image


The Board of the AEFA takes the following form:


President – Audun Engen

Vice President – Ingrid Veum Vedeler

Corporate Relations – Marthe Brænden Bordal

Treasurer – Tobias Angell Uteng

Social Committee – Martin Lidtveit


In addition, the Board continues to have good relations to the AEF Study Secretariat and the faculty.

Visit the contact page to get in contact.